A Little Bit Wonderful Everyday

I know very well how the ideal man should be. At least for me.

And as with any other things that are ideal, they don’t exist. Sad but true.

The perfect man doesn’t need to be the most succesful man or the richest man. He doesn’t even need to look like Brad Pitt. Or Colin Farrell. Or Mark Wahlberg. Or Hugh Jackman. Or….okay, now you get the picture of the kind of men I adore πŸ™‚

I think he just needs to be genuinely nice and honest. That pretty much sums it all. Right, ladies?

This Whitcoulls TV commercial says it all. I love this commerical ever since it first aired in New Zealand more than a year ago. I love its concept too – A Little Bit Wonderful Everyday!

The husband’s goofy but sooooo schweet don’t you think?

23 comments on “A Little Bit Wonderful Everyday

  1. Vixter2010 says:

    Ah yeah just a supportive man would be great! But if he looked like Brad Pitt double bonus πŸ™‚

  2. Emiel says:

    Don’t worry, genuinely nice and honest men are all around you!

  3. kenix says:

    wa! your blog looks so pro now! *proud*

  4. Fariza says:

    Tien, Matt Damon masuk list you tak? kalau masuk, list kite serupa!! LOL

    Yaa…very the manis indeed hehehe

    • Tien says:

      Matt kurang sikit….tapi kalau dia mintak nombor telefon atau date, I say yes jugak LOL!!
      Yes, manis sangat-sangat…. πŸ™‚

  5. D... says:

    How cute Tien!!! I prefer sweet and funny over cocky/sexy. As long as you find him attractive that’s all that matters.

  6. analyfe says:

    Aw what a sweet guy!

  7. genn says:

    you changed your blog layout! and the husband is so sweeeet! the post-its are hilarious!

    thanks for sharing!

  8. nadia says:

    Aww, the post-its are so funny! I think everything was ok until they showed the “I washed/folded/etc)… I was thinking, “Ok, now this is so not reality!”

    Love your new theme, Tien!

  9. I love this guy! I want him to do my laundry πŸ˜‰

  10. Khanum says:

    Hahaha Oh my Allah, the last part , snoring one was too funny!

  11. shinloo says:

    I love it!!! πŸ™‚ What commercial is this? The husband look so “cham”… πŸ˜₯

Leave a Reply

